I know it’s an American retail thing and here we are in Australia. But it’s the 25th of November and just maybe the 40 days in my wilderness ( as in bed ) has gone to my head.

We’re doing a sale today and today only for you who like black and sees the fantastic attributes of black.

Black is like your canvas really. It makes strong bright colours against it look fantastic and of course white and black is forever.
Black will flatter your body no matter what shape you are, create slimming shades and it will go with what ever accessories you have in your wardrobe.

We have some summer dresses in organic cotton in black, hemp dresses with a cross back and ruched front. Of course we have all our tunics and pants in modal and bamboo, there are socks and undies, tights and tops.

If you are in need or want of something black. Today is the day to visit Greenroom Gallery and tell Emma I said Hi!

FOOTNOTE

You are so right it’s not the 25th it’s the 23rd, I just found out through a friend on facebook.
Like I said, I have been in the ‘wilderness’ too long.
The days float into each other and apparently my time goes faster then the rest of the worlds.

SECOND FOOTNOTE

After confused customers have contacted me it’s quite clear in all fairness, that this sale has to continue until the 25th really has arrived.

This offer cannot be used in conjunction with LayBy or our special christmas giftvoucher we sent out to our newsletter subscribers

 

